Home -> Personnel --> Personnel Member Login  

 Current Personnel  

Name Title EmailAddress
Takeo Kanade U.A/ Helen Whitaker Univ Professor tk@cs.cmu.edu
Martial Hebert RI Director and Professor hebert@ri.cmu.edu
Yaser Ajmal Sheikh Associate Research Professor yaser@cs.cmu.edu
Simon Lucey Associate Research Professor slucey@cs.cmu.edu
Kris M. Kitani Systems Scientist kkitani@cmu.edu
Vishnu Naresh Boddeti Postdoctoral Fellow vboddeti@andrew.cmu.edu

 Alumni

Name Title EmailAddress
Takayuki Iwamoto Visitor tiwamoto@gmail.com
Ji Hwan Woo Visitor jihwan.woo@gmail.com
Hironori Hattori Visitor hattorih@cs.cmu.edu
Bernardo Pires Postdoctoral Fellow bpires@andrew.cmu.edu
Koosuke Hattori Postdoctoral Fellow kosukeh@cs.cmu.edu
Yuji Ono Visitor yujia.ono@gmail.com
Akito Yamasaki Research Programmer/Analyst akito@andrew.cmu.edu
Soochahn Lee Visitor soochahn@cs.cmu.edu
Katsuaki Nishino Visitor mi3li.24@gmail.com
Masafumi Takimoto Visiting Industrial Scholar -
Keiji Gyoten Visiting Researcher gyohten@csis.oita-u.ac.jp
Hironobu Fujiyoshi Visiting Research Scientist hironobu@cs.cmu.edu
Junsik Kim Project Scientist kimjs@cs.cmu.edu
Kyu Seo Han Visiting Researcher kyuseo@cs.cmu.edu
Masato Kazui Visiting Industrial Scholar mkazui+@andrew.cmu.edu
Daijin Kim Visiting Researcher djkim@cs.cmu.edu
Cheng-Hao Kuo Gradudate Student chenghak@andrew.cmu.edu
Musik Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow musik@cs.cmu.edu
Sang-Woong Lee Visiting Researcher sangwlee@image.korea.ac.kr
Raju Patil PhD Student raju@cs.cmu.edu
Masaru Sugano Visiting Industrial Scholar masugano@cs.cmu.edu
Jaewon Sung Visiting Researcher jwsung@cs.cmu.edu
Hulya Yalcin Postdoctoral Fellow hulya+@andrew.cmu.edu
Leon Gu PhD Student gu+@cs.cmu.edu
Nobutaka Shimada Visiting Associate Professor shimada@ci.ritsumei.ac.jp
Bon Woo Hwang Postdoctoral Fellow bwhwang@cs.cmu.edu
Jun-Su Jang Postdoctoral Fellow jsjang@cs.cmu.edu
Hongwen Kang PhD Student hongwenk@andrew.cmu.edu
David Changsoo Lee PhD Student dlee1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kan Torii Visiting Industrial Scholar kan@cs.cmu.edu
Shuntaro Yamazaki Visiting Research Scientist shuntaro@cs.cmu.edu
David Xuhui Zhou Research Programmer xuhui@cs.cmu.edu